Roger Ball

Roger Ball

President

Board District 2
rball@pve.coop

Dale McNiel

Dale McNiel

Director

Board District 6
dmcniel@pve.coop

Mikel Sharp

Mikel Sharp

Director

Board District 1
msharp@pve.coop

David Kindle

David Kindle

Vice President

Board District 8
dkindle@pve.coop

J. Allen Parkey

J. Allen Parkey

Director

Board District 4
aparkey@pve.coop

Michael Shockley

Michael Shockley

Director

Board District 7
mshockley@pve.coop

Judith Robertson

Judith Robertson

Secretary-Treasurer

Board District 3
jrobertson@pve.coop

Gary Russell

Gary Russell

Director

Board District 9
grussell@pve.coop

John Short, MD

John Short, MD

Director

Board District 5
jshort@pve.coop

Board Meetings

January 21, 2019

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

February 25, 2019

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

March 25, 2019

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

April 29, 2019

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

May 23, 2019

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

June 24, 2019

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

July 22, 2019

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

August 26, 2019

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

September 21, 2019

Thomas Walker High School

126 Blue Gray Road

Ewing, VA 24248

Following PVEC’s Annual Meeting

October 21, 2019

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

November 18, 2019

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

December 16, 2019

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

Please check with the Cooperative for up-to-date dates and locations.