Roger Ball

Roger Ball

President

Board District 2
rball@pve.coop

David Kindle

David Kindle

Vice President

Board District 8
dkindle@pve.coop

Judith Robertson

Judith Robertson

Secretary-Treasurer

Board District 3
jrobertson@pve.coop

J. Allen Parkey

J. Allen Parkey

Director

Board District 4
aparkey@pve.coop

Gary Russell

Gary Russell

Director

Board District 9
grussell@pve.coop

Tracey Sharp

Tracey Sharp

Director

Board District 1
tsharp@pve.coop

Michael Shockley

Michael Shockley

Director

Board District 7
mshockley@pve.coop

Lena Short

Lena Short

Director

Board District 5
lshort@pve.coop

Bill J. Surber III

Bill J. Surber III

Director

Board District 6
bsurber@pve.coop

Board Meetings

Important:  Board Meeting Date Change

Powell Valley Electric Cooperative has rescheduled its monthly Board of Directors meeting to Monday, January 31, 2022, at 6:30 p.m. The meeting will be held at the cooperative’s New Tazewell office located at 420 Straight Creek Road, New Tazewell.

January  31, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

February 28, 2022

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

March 28, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

April 25, 2022

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

May 26, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

June 27, 2022

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

July 25, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

August 22, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

September 17, 2022

Thomas Walker High School

126 Blue Gray Road

Ewing, VA 24248

Following PVEC’s Annual Meeting

October 24, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

November 28, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

December 19, 2022

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

Please check with the Cooperative for up-to-date dates and locations.