Roger Ball

Roger Ball

President

Board District 2
rball@pve.coop

Dale McNiel

Dale McNiel

Director

Board District 6
dmcniel@pve.coop

Mikel Sharp

Mikel Sharp

Director

Board District 1
msharp@pve.coop

David Kindle

David Kindle

Vice President

Board District 8
dkindle@pve.coop

J. Allen Parkey

J. Allen Parkey

Director

Board District 4
aparkey@pve.coop

Michael Shockley

Michael Shockley

Director

Board District 7
mshockley@pve.coop

Judith Robertson

Judith Robertson

Secretary-Treasurer

Board District 3
jrobertson@pve.coop

Gary Russell

Gary Russell

Director

Board District 9
grussell@pve.coop

John Short, MD

John Short, MD

Director

Board District 5
jshort@pve.coop

Board Meetings

January 20, 2020

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

February 24, 2020

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Rd

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

In light of developments with the COVID-19 virus, and out of concern for the health and safety of everyone, the monthly Board of Directors meeting scheduled for March 30th, 2020, has been postponed until further notice.

March 30, 2020

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

Due to the ongoing situation with the coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19), the stipulations of the stay-at-home orders issued by the Tennessee and Virginia Governors, and the inability to assure adequate social distancing, there will be no in-person April Board of Directors meeting.  The meeting will be conducted by phone conference. We thank you for your understanding during this uncertain and unprecedented time.

April 20, 2020

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

Due to the ongoing situation with the coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19), and efforts to adhere to the State’s general guidelines regarding safe practices, there will be no in-person May Board of Directors meeting.  The meeting will be conducted by phone conference. We are taking actions that will lead toward a safe transition to regular operating activities. We thank you for your understanding during this unprecedented time.

May 28, 2020

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

Due to the stage of construction at PVEC’s Sneedville location, the June 22, 2020, board meeting will be held at the New Tazewell office.  Please contact us if you have questions.

June 22, 2020

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

July 20, 2020

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

August 24, 2020

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

September 19, 2020

Claiborne High School

815 Davis Drive

New Tazewell, TN 37825

Following PVEC’s Annual Meeting

October 19, 2020

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

November 16, 2020

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

December 21, 2020

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

Please check with the Cooperative for up-to-date dates and locations.