The leadership of Powell Valley Electric Co-op is committed to serving the members of the co-op. As a co-op, a consumer-elected board approves policies and procedures and hires a manager and staff to run the day to day operations of the co-op.

Management & Staff

Randell Meyers
General Manager/CEO

Charles “Bo” Goodin
Assistant Manager

Joey Southern
Sneedville Area Supervisor

Jason Stapleton
Jonesville Area Supervisor

Ronnie Williams
New Tazewell Area Supervisor

John Hoyle
Director of Special Projects

Travis Tolliver
Director of Technical Services and Maintenance

Sandra Smith
Administrative Assistant

Hoy Watson
Purchasing Agent

Lisa Tarver
Billing Supervisor