Roger Ball

Roger Ball

President

Board District 2
rball@pve.coop

David Kindle

David Kindle

Vice President

Board District 8
dkindle@pve.coop

Judith Robertson

Judith Robertson

Secretary-Treasurer

Board District 3
jrobertson@pve.coop

J. Allen Parkey

J. Allen Parkey

Director

Board District 4
aparkey@pve.coop

Gary Russell

Gary Russell

Director

Board District 9
grussell@pve.coop

Tracey Sharp

Tracey Sharp

Director

Board District 1
tsharp@pve.coop

Michael Shockley

Michael Shockley

Director

Board District 7
mshockley@pve.coop

Lena Short

Lena Short

Director

Board District 5
lshort@pve.coop

Bill J. Surber III

Bill J. Surber III

Director

Board District 6
bsurber@pve.coop

Board Meetings

January  23, 2023

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

February 27, 2023

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

March 27, 2023

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

April 24, 2023

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

May 22, 2023

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

June 26, 2023

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

July 20, 2023

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

August 28, 2023

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

September 16, 2023

Claiborne High School

815 Davis Drive

New Tazewell, TN 37825

Following PVEC’s Annual Meeting

October 23, 2023

Sneedville Office

340 Jail Street

Sneedville, TN 37869

6:30 p.m.

November 27, 2023

New Tazewell Office

420 Straight Creek Road

New Tazewell, TN 37825

6:30 p.m.

December 18, 2023

Jonesville Office

331 Church Street

Jonesville, VA 24263

6:30 p.m.

Please check with the Cooperative for up-to-date dates and locations.